Windows UAC


Hey! Looks like you’re trying to install a new software! And it looks like its downloaded from the internet.

Yes.

Hmm. iTunes 9. Do you really want to install this?

Yes.

Alright. <wait a minute> I really don’t think you should. It may harm your computer.

I don’t care.

Ookay. But still, I must ask again. Do you really want to install this?

Yes, you idiot!

Alright! There’s no need to get so angry! <wait five minutes> Unfortunately, this program doesn’t seem compatible with Windows. Wanna try with recommended settings?

Hmm, alright. Ballmer didn’t leave me another choice, did he?

Er, no he didn’t. Lets go over this again.

Hmm. iTunes 9. Do you really want to install this?

Yes.

Alright. <wait a minute> I really don’t think you should. It may harm your computer.

I don’t care.

Ookay. But still, I must ask again. Do you really want to install this?

Yes, you idiot!

Alright! There’s no need to get so angry! <wait five minutes> Looks like you don’t have the permission to install software. Do you have an administrator password?

This is an administrator account, you twat.

I know, but still. Gimme a password.

Here goes…

Alright, then.

Hmm. iTunes 9. Do you really want to install this?

Yes.

Alright. <wait a minute> I really don’t think you should. It may harm your computer.

I don’t care. No wait. Cancel the freakin’ installation!

But why?

Psst! Lemme give you a piece of friendly advice. Use Windows Media Player.

That doesn’t work with iPods.

Do I care? Buy a Zune, for Bill’s sake! And oh, that installation you wanted to cancel? You can’t. Its hung. Its crashed.

Die.

Now WHERE did I keep those Linux disks?

Leave a Reply

